Dyslexia rewards

I’ve been talking to my sister about stealing her T2 chai tea but my Mum for some reason thought I wanted chia seeds and therefore bought me a huge bag of it when she went to Costco. Bless her cotton socks; she dragged it all the way back on the train in her little trolley so I couldn’t refuse it.

I have zero idea of what to do with it (so any ideas would be welcome!). It wasn’t until my sister requested homemade granola for her birthday did I think to sneak some in. The chia seeds didn’t add anything taste wise but it is supposed to be very good for you. My whole house now smells like maple syrup. Yum!Chia, chai… Let’s call the whole thing off!IMG_9377

IMG_9388

Leave a Reply

