Spotted… in Braddon

For years, Canberrans have been yearning, nay DEMANDING that we get one decent ramen place in Canberra. We aren’t greedy, we just want one. 

Hopefully our prayers have been answered with Ramentic opening its doors at lunch time this Friday with the promise of tonkotsu and other types of ramen (I tuned out after hearing tonkotsu, it’s the only one I eat). It may look like the tiniest little restaurant but I don’t care. 

I really hope this place is good; Ramentic don’t let me down!

Thanks for the heads up Owen!

Leave a Reply

