Internal struggles

Optimistic me- oh I’ll make sausage rolls for the farewell morning tea. They are easy to throw together 
Realistic me- hmmm they ran out of chicken mince

Optimistic me- it’s okay, buy some chicken and we’ll use the mincer attachment on the kitchenaid

Realistic me- *reads instructions to use mincer attachment* and the whole process takes a lot longer than expected

Optimistic me- let’s start a slice since the oven is on 

Realistic me- 😑😓


#seemedlikeagoodideaatthetime #sausagerolls #homemade #morningtea #homecooking 

Leave a Reply

